ONS TEAM

FREDRIC VAN DER MERSCH

CEO - Oprichter

Frederic@costablancawoningen.com

BIV: 514 440

+34 722 597 111

COR SMETS

Commercieel Agent

Cor@costablancawoningen.com

+34 667 814 716

CHIARA CRIEL

Office Coördinator

Chiara@costablancawoningen.com

+34 644 042 635

JIMMY VERRIJT

MARKETING/IT VERANTWOORDELIJKE

Jimmy@costablancawoningen.com

MICHIEL GEENS

Grafisch Vormgever

Michiel@costablancawoningen.com

DANIEK LIEVAART

Listing / commercieel agent

Daniek@costablancawoningen.com

+34 634 135 146